Europe Regional Coordinator Directory

COUNTRYSTATE/ TERRITORY/ PROVINCECITY/ TOWNNAMEEMAIL
AUSTRIABurgenlandSabine Ruelandsrueland@gmail.com
SteiermarkLilly Urbanlilly@wuestenfrau.at
BELGIUMPatricia Queritetpatqueritet@gmail.com
Brecht Andrea Otteotteandrea@gmail.com
Deurne, AntwerpenLien
Van Camp
lienvancamp@gmail.com
GentKatja Reynierskatja@nin-anna.be
HasseltYulia Starck
HoeseltBrigitte L'Hoestbrigittelhoest@hotmail.com
LeuvenVeerle DeclercqCreative2energy@gmail.com
LimbergLinda Beekelaarlinda@vleugelhoorn.be
MechelenMarion Demanet marion.demanet@telenet.be
SchildeMonique Vermeulenmonique.vermeulen@scarlet.be
DENMARKAiah Linda Noacklindaelinnoack@c.dk
GERMANYBaden-WürttembergUrsula Maria Gérardug@CreativeAndMore.de
BayernIngolstadtAlexandra Reifalexa.reif@web.de
OstbayernChristine FleckensteinCh.Fleckenstein@gmx.de
Unterallgaeu & SchwabenBeate Weissbeate@tcm-bw.de
HamburgAnnika Paulusannika.paulus1@gmx.de
Tatjana Dreissig
HessenChristina BruckmannKontakt@HappinessCreation.de
Rheinland-PfalzPavithra NovakPavithra.Novak@icloud.com
GREECEKallisto Nikolaidoukallisto10@yahoo.com
AthensIoanna Margaroniioanna.marg@yahoo.gr
ITALYDaniella D'Amoredaniella9999@hotmail.com
PORTUGALEstelle Spikeetspike@gmail.com
SPAINMarta Martinezmmagtp@gmail.com
SWEDENKristi Overosskoveross@gmail.com
SWITZERLANDKanton St. GallenCassandra Liacassandralia@zentrumamrita.ch
UNITED KINGDOMCumbriaCarlisleSoni Coxsoni_cox@yahoo.co.uk
MerseysideKnowsleyClare Campbellclarecampbell@me.com
LiverpoolJodie Mellorjodiemellor@hotmail.com
LiverpoolJackie O'Carrollmail@jackieocarroll.com
LiverpoolDeborah Zahercheerydeb@gmail.com
West MidlandsLichfieldDionne Robertsdionneroberts@hotmail.com