North America Regional Coordinator Directory

COUNTRYSTATE/ TERRITORYCITY/ TOWNNAMEEMAIL ADDRESS
CANADAALBERTA CocharneLisa Elliotlisa@divineequine.ca
BRITISH COLUMBIAComoxDiane Jungjungdiane2@gmail.com
BRITISH COLUMBIAVictoriaIvy Thomasivycthomas@gmail.com
BRITISH COLUMBIAVictoriaJennifer WalkerGTWVictoria@gmail.com
BRITISH COLUMBIAVictoriaTrish Irishtrish_irish@hotmai
l.com
MANITOBAWinnipegHeather Plettheatherpl@mts.net
NOVA SCOTIAWedgeportJocelyn M Nickersonjocelynmnickerson
@gmail.com
ONTARIOCoboconkJane Adamsonmakeupprof@me.com
ONTARIOCoe HillMary Anne Conlinmaryanneconlin@yahoo.ca
ONTARIOCollingwoodRoberta Robbinswhisperingwellness@gmail.com
ONTARIODufferin CountyDebra Jonesinfo@debrajones.ca
ONTARIOKitchenerShelley Schanzenbachershelley@inthepau
se.ca
ONTARIOLindsayNicki Dedesndedes@cogeco.ca
ONTARIOOrleansDanielle
Pecore-Ugorji
dpecoreugorji@g
mail.com
ONTARIOPetersburgJanice
Mitchell-Atkinson
wrwomynscircle@
gmail.com
ONTARIOSarniaJessica SmallsBuddingheartsaca
demy@gmail.com
ONTARIOThunder BayMichelle Landrymichellelandr@gmail.com
ONTARIOTorontoAnn Marie Boudreauamboudreau@yahoo.ca
ONTARIOWaterlooJennifer Balljball01@hotmail.com
QUEBECMontrealIsabelle Savignactendramisa@gmail
.com
USAALABAMACarol Warringtonmwarrington@centurytel.net
ALASKABarb Belknapbarbara@gatherthewomen.org
ARIZONAPhoenixMayra Hawkinsmayra.hawkins@aol.com
ARIZONASedonaSandra Rolussandra.rolus@gmail.com
ARIZONASierra VistaMary Cunninghammaryonmoonrise@gmail.com
ARIZONASierra VistaAmy Wolkendaveamy.wolken@gmail.com
ARIZONASierra VistaSusan Keyssplkeys@aol.com
ARKANSASJonesboroNelena Brownndbrown714@gmail.com
CALIFORNIAGrass Valley/ Nevada CountyNancy Buseynancyjaneb57@gmail.com
CALIFORNIAHollywood/ San Fernando ValleyTatiana Wilkinsongtwsfv@egeriaconsulting.net
CALIFORNIAOrange CountyCharlotte Backmancharlotte.backman@att.net
CALIFORNIA MercedAmy Moffatmoffata@gmail.com
CALIFORNIAPine Mountain ClubChris Faulconerfalcon@frazmtn.com
CALIFORNIASacramentoMary Banemary_bane@msn.com
CALIFORNIASan Luis ObispoDeborah Carlsondeborah_dee_carlson@yahoo.com
CALIFORNIASanta Cruz/ San Lorenzo ValleyKarie Hillarykarie@karie.com
COLORADOAuroraConnie Thomasthomasconniea@yahoo.com
COLORADOBoulderAvalon GulleyAvalon.Gulley@gmail.com
COLORADOSouth BoulderJules Alvaradoindgoangl@aol.com
COLORADOLafayetteEdrea Volkedyvolk@gmail.com
CONNECTICUTStanfordCarole Thomassyisis2000@optonline.net
FLORIDAJacksonvilleJennifer Wolfejfewolfe@gmail.com
FLORIDALutzDee Ryderdee_ryder_mead@verizon.net
FLORIDAMelbourneChristiana Martchristiana@cfl.rr.com
FLORIDANaplesAnn SmithannLsmith@comcast.net
FLORIDANaplesCiCi Santiagomatriz.mundi@gmail.com
FLORIDANaplesBrittany Craydencraydenb@gmail.com
FLORIDATampaCarolina Freitagcarofreitag@gmail.com
GEORGIAAtlantaAja Vancicalavendarbutterflyme@gmail.com
GEORGIAMariettaSandra LeMieuxsandrahlemieux@gmail.com
IDAHOPaige Danielholdingsacredspace@live.com
ILLINOISJoAnne Konklejoanne3230@comcast.net
MAINELaurie McCammonlauriemccammon@gmail.com
MASSACHUSETTSAnne Fitzgeraldafspirit@comcast.net
MINNESOTAMary Kay Carlemkcarle@gmail.com
MONTANADarlene Jacobson darlene.jacobson@gmail.com
MONTANADawn Gandalffeatherdawn9@yahoo.com
NEVADAJeane TuBears Jacobs tubears.GTW@gmail.com
NEVADALorraine Lemallima728@gmail.com
NEVADACarson CityJoAnna Medinarecoveryandreclaiming@yahoo.com
NEW HAMPSHIREBarb Thorngreenb.thorngren01@gmail.com
NEW HAMPSHIRENancy Dohertynancydoherty@comcast.net
NEW JERSEYSusan Rossimsrossi@comcast.net
NEW JERSEYMarltonLisa Rachel Cohenlrcohen61@gmail.com
NEW MEXICOLas CrucesGini Smithrev.gini@gmail.com
NEW MEXICOSanta FeCandice Aylescandicejayles@yahoo.com
NEW YORKBay ShoreLaura Triarevltria@gmail.com
NEW YORKChestertownLanni Lanttoniciato@gmail.com
NEW YORKEastSierra Sullivansierra@gatherthewomen.org
NEW YORKSyracuseDanya Wellmonwellmond@msn.com
NORTH CAROLINAEasternEstelle Spikeetspike@gmail.com
NORTH DAKOTAWendy Kay Skovomdwfleur@gmail.com
OREGONNancy Nolinnancy.wolfspirit@gmail.com
PENNSYLVANIAVikki Hanchinvhanchin@verizon.net
SOUTH DAKOTASuzan Nolankensuz5@rap.midco.net
SOUTH DAKOTARowdy Brewickbrewicks@enetis.net
TEXASCarol Browncaroldbrown@aol.com
TEXASCrosbyJanee Wardjaneedraws@gmail.com
TEXASAmy Greenamygreen2004@yahoo.com
TEXASForth Worth DallasBeth Bondo Bontleyb4art@aol.com
TEXASTylerDebra Brown Gordydebra@thesophiawomensinstitute.com
VERMONTSouth BurlingtonMichelle Handwerkerpeacewk@peacewk.org
VIRGINIAAnna Naggiaranna.naggiar@gmail.com
WASHINGTONDiane Bransondbranson@earthlink.net
WASHINGTONSpokaneLynne Haineslynne.cms@gmail.com
WISCONSINMenomonee FallsBeth Boeckbethboeck53@gmail.com
WISCONSINMeg Latus meglatus@yahoo.com